Contact

Newsroom Phone: 716-645-8565 Fax: 716-645-8566 

E-mail: news@ubspectrum.com

Business Office Phone: 716-645-2152 Fax: 716-645-2766 

E-mail: advertising@ubspectrum.com

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Alexandra Moyen
alexandra.moyen@ubsprectrum.com
716-645-8560

Managing Editor:
Reilly Mullen
reilly.mullen@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8565

Senior News Editors:
Elizabeth Napolitano
elizabeth.Napolitano@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8565

Senior Features Editor: Justin Weiss justin.weiss@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565 

Senior Arts Editor:
Alex Whetham
alex.whetham@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Asst. Arts Editor:
Anastasia Wilds
anastasia.wilds@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Senior Sports Editor: Anthony Decicco anthony.decicco@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Asst. Sports Editor: Alex Lenneberg alex.lenneberg@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Engagement Editor:
Vindhya Burugapali
vindhya.burugupalli@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Senior Multimedia Editors:
Wayne Penales
wayne.penales@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Asst. Multimedia Editors:
Alexis Heng
alexis.heng@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Asst. Multimedia Editors:
Alex Brown
alex.brown@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Creative Director:
Paolo Blanchi
paolo.blanchi@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8556

Advertising Manager:
Nathan Stutz
nathan.stutz@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8555


Professional Staff 

Office Director: Helene Polley hapolley@buffalo.edu 716-645-2152

Faculty Adviser: Jody Kleinberg-Biehl jkbiehl@buffalo.edu 716-645-0691