Contact

Newsroom Phone: 716-645-8565 Fax: 716-645-8566 

E-mail: news@ubspectrum.com

Business Office Phone: 716-645-2152 Fax: 716-645-2766 

E-mail: advertising@ubspectrum.com

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:
Brenton Blanchet
brenton.blanchet@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8560

Managing Editor:
Jacklyn Walters
jacklyn.walters@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8565

Senior News Editors:
Alexandra Moyen
alexandra.moyen@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8565

Julian Roberts-Grmela
julian.grmela@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8565

Assistant News Editor:
Reilly Mullen
reilly.mullen@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8565

Senior Arts Editor:
Alex Whetham
alex.whetham@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Assistant Arts Editor:
Anastasia Wilds
anastasia.wilds@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Opinion Editor:
Samantha Vargas
samantha.vargas@ubspectrum.com

Engagement Editor:
Benjamin Blanchet
benjamin.blanchet@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Asst. Engagement Editor:
Nicole Waddington
nicole.waddington@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Senior Multimedia Editors:
Vindhya Burugupalli
vindhya.burugupalli@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Wayne Penales
wayne.penales@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Asst. Multimedia Editors:
Alexis Heng
alexis.heng@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Asst. Multimedia Editors:
Alex Brown
alex.brown@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8564

Creative Director:
Paolo Blanchi
paolo.blanchi@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8556

Advertising Manager:
Nathan Stutz
nathan.stutz@ubspectrum.com
716-645-8555

Professional Staff 

Office Director: Helene Polley hapolley@buffalo.edu 716-645-2152

Faculty Adviser: Jody Kleinberg-Biehl jkbiehl@buffalo.edu 716-645-0691