Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
Logo of The Spectrum
Wednesday, August 04, 2021
The independent student publication of The Unversity at Buffalo, since 1950

Contact

 
Newsroom Phone: 716-645-8565 Fax: 716-645-8566 

E-mail: news@ubspectrum.com 

Business Office Phone: 716-645-2152 Fax: 716-645-2766 

E-mail: spectrum@buffalo.edu


Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Reilly Mullen

reilly.mullen@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Managing Editor:

Justin Weiss

justin.weiss@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Asst. Managing Editor:

Danielson Eastman

danielson.eastman@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Senior News Editors:

Elizabeth Napolitano

elizabeth.napolitano@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Asst. News Editor:

Brendan Kelly

brendan.kelly@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Senior Features Editor: 

Alexandra Moyen

alexandra.moyen@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Asst. Features Editor:

Jack Porcari

jack.porcari@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Asst. Features Editor:

Grant Ashley

grant.ashley@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Senior Arts Editor:

Anastasia Wilds

anastasia.wilds@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8564


Asst. Arts Editor:

Alex Falter

alex.falter@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Senior Sports Editor: 

Anthony Decicco 

anthony.decicco@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Asst. Sports Editor:

Hunter Skoczylas

hunter.skoczylas@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Senior Engagement Editor:

Vindhya Burugapali

vindhya.burugupalli@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8564


Asst. Engagement Editor:

Shira Jacobson

shira.jacobson@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Senior Multimedia Editors:

Alex Brown

alex.brown@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8564


Christopher Palmer

chris.palmer@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8564


Creative Director:

Paolo Blanchi

paolo.blanchi@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8556


Professional Staff 

Aleksander Ogadzhanov

Office Director / Ad Manager

spectrum@buffalo.edu 


Finance:

Peter D Minotti

peter.minotti@ubspectrum.com


Faculty Adviser: 

Jody Kleinberg-Biehl 

jkbiehl@buffalo.edu 

716-645-0691


Popular






Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2021 The Spectrum