Contact

Newsroom Phone: 716-645-8565 Fax: 716-645-8566 

E-mail: news@ubspectrum.com

Business Office Phone: 716-645-2152 Fax: 716-645-2766 

E-mail: advertising@ubspectrum.com

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:  Brenton Blanchet brenton.blanchet@ubspectrum.com   716-645-8560

Managing Editor:  Jacklyn Walters jacklyn.walters@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Senior News Editor:  Brittany Gorny brittany.gorny@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Assistant News Editor: Alexandra Moyen alexandra.moyen@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Senior Features Editor:  Samantha Vargas samantha.vargas@ubspectrum.com   716-645-8564

Assistant Features Editor: Julian Roberts-Grmela julian.grmela@ubspectrum.com  716-645-8564

Senior Arts Editor:  Julianna Tracey julianna.tracey@ubspectrum.com   716-645-8564

Assistant Arts Editor:  Anastasia Wilds anastasia.wilds@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Engagement Editor: Benjamin Blanchet benjamin.blanchet@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Multimedia: Vindhya Burugupalli vindhya.burugupalli@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Multimedia: Wayne Penales wayne.penales@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Creative Director: Jess Sutton jess.sutton@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8556

Advertising Manager: Nathan Stutz nathan.stutz@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8555


Professional Staff 

Office Director: Helene Polley hapolley@buffalo.edu 716-645-2152

Faculty Adviser: Jody Kleinberg-Biehl jkbiehl@buffalo.edu 716-645-0691

Asst. Adviser: Luke Hammill lucas.hammill@gmail.com