Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
Logo of The Spectrum
Sunday, March 03, 2024
The independent student publication of The University at Buffalo, since 1950

Contact

 
Newsroom Phone: 716-645-8565 

E-mail: news@ubspectrum.com 

Business Office Phone: 716-645-2152 

E-mail: spectrum@buffalo.edu


Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Grant Ashley

grant.ashley@ubspectrum.com 


Managing Editor:

Ryan Tantalo

ryan.tantalo@ubspectrum.com


Asst. Managing Editor and Senior Multimedia Editor:

Moaz Elazzazi

moaz.elazzazi@ubspectrum.com


News Editors:

Sol Hauser

sol.hauser@ubspectrum.com

Sarah Owusu

sarah.owusu@ubspectrum.com  


Features Editors:

Dominick Matarese

dominick.matarese@ubspectrum.com

Jason Tsoi

jason.tsoi@ubspectrum.com  


Arts Editors:

Tenzin Wodhean

tenzin.wodhean@ubspectrum.com

Mylien Lai

mylien.lai@ubspectrum.com  

Josh Pawlik

josh.pawlik@ubspectrum.com  


Sports Editors: 

Ricardo Castillo

ricardo.castillo@ubspectrum.com  

Evan Hilbert

evan.hilbert@ubspectrum.com  

Henry Daley

henry.daley@ubspectrum.com  

Michael Scotto

michael.scotto@ubspectrum.com  


Opinion Editor:

Kayla Estrada

kayla.estrada@ubspectrum.com


Social Media Coordinator:

Katherine Gaynor

katherine.gaynor@ubspectrum.com


Creative Director:

Rachel Galet

rachel.galet@ubspectrum.com  


Fact Checker:

Darcy Winter

darcy.winter@ubspectrum.com


Copy Editors:

Quinn Kennedy

quinn.kennedy@ubspectrum.com

Xiola Bagwell

xiola.bagwell@ubspectrum.com  


Professional Staff 

Faculty Adviser: 

Matt Parrino

matt.parrino@ubspectrum.com

716-645-0691


Business Manager

Matthew McCulloch

matthew.mcculloch@ubspectrum.com  

716-645-2152


Popular









Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2024 The Spectrum