Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
Logo of The Spectrum
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
The independent student publication of The Unversity at Buffalo, since 1950

Contact

 
Newsroom Phone: 716-645-8565 

E-mail: news@ubspectrum.com 

Business Office Phone: 716-645-2152 

E-mail: spectrum@buffalo.edu


Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Anthony DeCicco

anthony.decicco@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Managing Editor:

Grant Ashley

grant.ashley@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Senior News/Features Editors:

Kayla Estrada

kayla.estrada@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Kyle Nguyen

kyle.nguyen@ubspectrum.com  

716-645-8565


Asst. News/Features Editors:

Ria Gupta

ria.gupta@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Jasmin Yeung

jasmin.yeung@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Asst. Features Editor:

AJ Franklin

aj.franklin@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Senior Arts Editor:

Kara Anderson

kara.anderson@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Asst. Arts Editor:

Meret Kelsey

meret.kelsey@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Sports Editor: 

Dylan Greco

dylan.greco@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Senior Engagement Editor:

Jenna Quinn

jenna.quinn@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Senior Multimedia Editor:

Moaz Elazazzi

moaz.elazzazi@ubspectrum.com  

716-645-8565


Creative Directors:

Kailo Mori

kailo.mori@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8556


Emma Stanton

emma.stanton@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8556


Bryahna Wright

bryahna.wright@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8556


Copy Editor:

Andrew Lauricella

Andrew.lauricella@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8556


Fact Checker:

Tenzin Wodhean

tenzin.wodhean@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8556


Professional Staff 

Faculty Adviser: 

Matt Parrino

matt.parrino@ubspectrum.com

716-645-0691


Popular




Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2022 The Spectrum