Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
Logo of The Spectrum
Tuesday, October 19, 2021
The independent student publication of The Unversity at Buffalo, since 1950

Contact

 
Newsroom Phone: 716-645-8565 

E-mail: news@ubspectrum.com 

Business Office Phone: 716-645-2152 Fax: 716-645-2766 

E-mail: spectrum@buffalo.edu


Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Reilly Mullen

reilly.mullen@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Managing Editor:

Justin Weiss

justin.weiss@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Asst. Managing Editor:

Danielson Eastman

danielson.eastman@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Senior News/Features Editors:

Jack Porcari

jack.porcari@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Grant Ashley

grant.ashley@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Asst. News/Features Editors:

Julie Frey

julie.frey@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Natalie Doller

natalier.doller@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Senior Arts Editor:

Alex Falter

alex.falter@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Asst. Arts Editor 

Kara Anderson

kara.anderson@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Senior Sports Editor: 

Anthony Decicco 

anthony.decicco@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Sports Editor:

Hunter Skoczylas

hunter.skoczylas@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8565


Senior Engagement Editor:

Jenna Quinn

jenna.quinn@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Senior Multimedia Editors:

Sai Krishna Seethala

sai.krishna@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Sabrina Akter-Nabi

sabrina.akter@ubspectrum.com

716-645-8565


Creative Director:

Paolo Blanchi

paolo.blanchi@ubspectrum.com 

716-645-8556


Professional Staff 

Aleksander Ogadzhanov

Office Director / Ad Manager

spectrum@buffalo.edu 


Faculty Adviser: 

Matt Parrino

matt.parrino@ubspectrum.com

716-645-0691


Popular









Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2021 The Spectrum