Skip to Content, Navigation, or Footer.
Logo of The Spectrum
Wednesday, May 22, 2024
The independent student publication of The University at Buffalo, since 1950

Contact

 
Newsroom Phone: 716-645-8565 

E-mail: news@ubspectrum.com 

Business Office Phone: 716-645-2152 

E-mail: spectrum@buffalo.edu


Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief:

Grant Ashley

grant.ashley@ubspectrum.com 


Managing Editor:

Ryan Tantalo

ryan.tantalo@ubspectrum.com


Asst. Managing Editor and Senior Multimedia Editor:

Moaz Elazzazi

moaz.elazzazi@ubspectrum.com


News Editors:

Sol Hauser, senior editor

sol.hauser@ubspectrum.com

Sarah Owusu

sarah.owusu@ubspectrum.com  

Alisha Allison 

alisha.allison@ubspectrum.com


Features Editors:

Dominick Matarese, senior editor

dominick.matarese@ubspectrum.com

Jason Tsoi

jason.tsoi@ubspectrum.com  


Arts Editors:

Mylien Lai, senior editor

mylien.lai@ubspectrum.com  

Josh Pawlik

josh.pawlik@ubspectrum.com  

Tenzin Wodhean

tenzin.wodhean@ubspectrum.com


Sports Editors: 

Ricardo Castillo, senior editor

ricardo.castillo@ubspectrum.com  

Evan Hilbert

evan.hilbert@ubspectrum.com  

Henry Daley

henry.daley@ubspectrum.com  

Rodrigo Feijão

rodrigo.feijao@ubspectrum.com


Creative Director:

Rachel Galet

rachel.galet@ubspectrum.com  


Fact Checker:

Darcy Winter

darcy.winter@ubspectrum.com


Copy Editors:

Quinn Kennedy

quinn.kennedy@ubspectrum.com

Xiola Bagwell

xiola.bagwell@ubspectrum.com  


Professional Staff 

Faculty Adviser:

Matt Parrino

matt.parrino@ubspectrum.com

716-645-0691


Business Manager:

Matthew McCulloch

matthew.mcculloch@ubspectrum.com  

716-645-2152


Popular









Powered by SNworks Solutions by The State News
All Content © 2024 The Spectrum