The Spectrum Logo

Contact


Newsroom Phone: 716-645-8565 Fax: 716-645-8566 

E-mail: news@ubspectrum.com

Business Office Phone: 716-645-2152 Fax: 716-645-2766 

E-mail: advertising@ubspectrum.com

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief Hannah Stein hannah.stein@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8560

Managing Editor David Tunis-Garcia david.garcia@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Editorial Editor Maddy Fowler maddy.fowler@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Copy Chief Dan McKeon dan.mckeon@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8560

Senior News Editor Sarah Crowley sarah.crowley@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

News Editor Max Kalnitz max.kalnitz@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Assistant News Editor Anna Savchenko anna.savchenko@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Assistant News Editor Haruka Kosugi haruka.kosugi@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Senior Features Editor Benjamin Blanchet benjamin.blanchet@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Features Editor Wanly Chen wanly.chen@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Features Editor Erik Tingue erik.tingue@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Senior Arts Editor Brenton Blanchet brenton.blanchet@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Arts Editor Brian Evans brian.evans@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Senior Sports Editor Thomas Zafonte thomas.zafonte@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Sports Editor Daniel Petruccelli daniel.petruccelli@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Senior Multimedia Editor Allison Staebell allison.staebell@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Creative Director Pierce Strudler pierce.strudler@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8556

Professional Staff 

Office Director Helene Polley hapolley@buffalo.edu 716-645-2152

Faculty Adviser Jody Kleinberg-Biehl jkbiehl@buffalo.edu 716-645-0691

Advertising Manager Ayesha Kazi ayesha.kazi@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8555