The Spectrum Logo

Contact

Contact Information Newsroom Phone: 716-645-8565 Fax: 716-645-8566 E-mail: newsroom@ubspectrum.com

Business Office Phone: 716-645-2152 Fax: 716-645-2766 E-mail: advertising@ubspectrum.com

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief Gabriela Julia gabriela.julia@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8560

Managing Editor Tori Roseman tori.roseman@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Co-Senior News Editor Ashley Inkumsah ashley.inkumsah@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Co-Senior News Editor Hannah Stein hannah.stein@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565 

Assistant News Editor Maddy Fowler maddy.fowler@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Senior Features Editor Sarah Crowley sarah.crowley@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Features Editor Lindsay Gilder lindsay.gilder@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Senior Arts Editor Max Kalnitz max.kalnitz@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Arts Editor David Tunis-Garcia david.garcia@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Arts Editor Benjamin Blanchet benjamin.blanchet@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Senior Sports Editor Michael Akelson michael.akelson@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Sports Editor Daniel Petruccelli daniel.petruccelli@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Sports Editor Thomas Zafonte thomas.zafonte@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Senior Photo Editor Kainan Guo kainan.guo@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Photo Editor Angela Barca angela.barca@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Photo Editor Troy Wachala troy.wachala@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Professional Staff Office Director Helene Polley hapolley@buffalo.edu 716-645-2152

Faculty Adviser Jody Kleinberg-Biehl jkbiehl@buffalo.edu 716-645-0691

Advertising Manager  Priyanshi Soni priyanshi.soni@ubspectrum.com 716-645-2152

Creative Director Pierce Strudler pierce.strudler@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8556