The Spectrum Logo

Contact


Newsroom Phone: 716-645-8565 Fax: 716-645-8566 

E-mail: news@ubspectrum.com

Business Office Phone: 716-645-2152 Fax: 716-645-2766 

E-mail: advertising@ubspectrum.com

Editorial Board

Editor in Chief Hannah Stein hannah.stein@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8560

Managing Editor Maggie Wilhelm maggie.wilhelm@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Managing Editor David Tunis-Garcia david.garcia@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Senior News Editor Sarah Crowley sarah.crowley@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Assistant News Editor Maddy Fowler maddy.fowler@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Senior Features Editor Max Kalnitz max.kalnitz@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Features Editor Lindsay Gilder lindsay.gilder@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Senior Arts Editor Benjamin Blanchet benjamin.blanchet@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Arts Editor Brenton Blanchet brenton.blanchet@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Co-Senior Sports Editor Daniel Petruccelli daniel.petruccelli@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Co-Senior Sports Editor Thomas Zafonte thomas.zafonte@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Sports Editor Jeremy Torres jeremy.torres@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Co-Senior Multimedia Editor Troy Wachala troy.wachala@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Co-Senior Multimedia Editor Allison Staebell allison.staebell@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Creative Director Pierce Strudler pierce.strudler@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8556

Professional Staff 

Office Director Helene Polley hapolley@buffalo.edu 716-645-2152

Faculty Adviser Jody Kleinberg-Biehl jkbiehl@buffalo.edu 716-645-0691

Advertising Manager Ayesha Kazi ayesha.kazi@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8555