Glenn Brown (BSU Vice President), Awa Magassouba (BSU Treasurer), Florence Ayeni (BSU President) and Varnel Fleurisma (BSU Secretary) pose for a photo outside the Student Union. The four e-board members hope to build off the club’s past and instill BSU’s history in the lives of incoming students during the 2019-20 school year.

Comments powered by Disqus

Please note All comments are eligible for publication in The Spectrum.