Contact


Newsroom Phone: 716-645-8565 Fax: 716-645-8566 

E-mail: news@ubspectrum.com

Business Office Phone: 716-645-2152 Fax: 716-645-2766 

E-mail: advertising@ubspectrum.com

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Hannah Stein hannah.stein@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8560

Managing Editor: Brenton Blanchet brenton.blanchet@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Senior News Editor: Max Kalnitz max.kalnitz@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565

Senior Features Editor: Benjamin Blanchet benjamin.blanchet@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Features Editor: Kirsten Dean kirsten.dean@ubspectrum.com  716-645-8564

Senior Arts Editor: Brian Evans brian.evans@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Assistant Arts Editor: Sam Vargas samantha.vargas@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Senior Sports Editor: Thomas Zafonte thomas.zafonte@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Sports Editor: Nathaniel Mendelson nathaniel.mendelson@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Senior Multimedia Editor: Shubh Jain shubh.jain@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564

Creative Director: Phuong Vu phuong.vu@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8556

Advertising Manager: Ayesha Kazi ayesha.kazi@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8555

Professional Staff 

Office Director: Helene Polley hapolley@buffalo.edu 716-645-2152

Faculty Adviser: Jody Kleinberg-Biehl jkbiehl@buffalo.edu 716-645-0691

Asst. Adviser: Luke Hammill lucas.hammill@gmail.com