The Spectrum Logo

Featured Multimedia


Jack Li · The Spectrum

President Satish Tripathi and Vice President of Student Life Scott Weber sit in on COAL meeting with student government leaders, UB Student Council Representative Michael Brown SA President Leslie Veloz, GA president Jennifer Schechter, former GA president Tanja Niina Aho, Student Wide Judiciary Chief Justice Joe Wolf and Graduate Management Association’s secretary Mark Wilson. 

Comments powered by Disqus

Please note All comments are eligible for publication in The Spectrum.


Just a Spec: Sasha Sloan