The Spectrum Logo

Featured Multimedia


Margo Burgio · The Spectrum

Leslie Veloz (left), Jamersin Redfern (middle) and Janet Austin (right) were elected president, vice president and treasurer for the 2017-18 SA executive board.

Comments powered by Disqus

Please note All comments are eligible for publication in The Spectrum.


Just a Spec: Sasha Sloan