Top College News Subscribe to the Newsletter

Contact Information

Newsroom
Phone: 716-645-8565
Fax: 716-645-8566
E-mail: newsroom@ubspectrum.com
Business Office
Phone: 716-645-2152
Fax: 716-645-2766
E-mail: advertising@ubspectrum.com

Editorial Board
Editor in Chief Aaron Mansfield aaron.mansfield@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8560
Managing Editor Sara DiNatale sara.dinatale@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8566
Managing Editor Lisa Khoury lisa.khoury@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8566
Editorial Editor Eric Cortellessa eric.cortellessa@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8566
Senior News Editor Sam Fernando sam.fernando@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565
Senior News Editor Rachel Raimondi rachel.raimondi@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565
Asst. News Editor Tong Meng tong.meng@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565
Senior Arts Editor Max Crinnin max.crinnin@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564
Asst. Arts Editor Felicia Hunt felicia.hunt@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564
Asst. Arts Editor Kiera Medved kiera.medved@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564
Asst. Arts Editor Rachel Kramer rachel.kramer@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8564
Senior Life Editor Joe Konze Jr. joseph.konze@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565
Life Editor Keren Baruch keren.baruch@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565
Asst. Life Editor Alyssa McClure alyssa.mcclure@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565
Asst. Life Editor Sharon Kahn sharon.kahn@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8565
Senior Sports Editor Jon Gagnon jon.gagnon@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8562
Senior Sports Editor Ben Tarhan ben.tarhan@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8562
Sports Editor Owen O'Brien owen.obrien@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8562
Senior Photo Editor Aline Kobayashi aline.kobayashi@ubspectrum.com
Asst. Photo Editor Nick Fischetti nick.fischetti@ubspectrum.com
Asst. Photo Editor Juan David Pinzon juan.pinzon@ubspectrum.com

Professional Staff
Office Director Helene Polley hapolley@buffalo.edu 716-645-2152
Faculty Adviser Jody Kleinberg-Biehl jkbiehl@buffalo.edu 716-645-0691
Advertising Manager Emma Callinan emma.callinan@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8555
Creative Director Brian Keschinger brian.keschinger@ubspectrum.com 716-645-8556


Submit A Letter to the Editor

We want to hear from you!

We appreciate your comments! Please submit a letter to the editor to eic@ubspectrum.com. You must include your email, year and major (if a student), or your position at UB (if faculty or staff).